2017 IELTS Test Dates (British Council/IDP)

DATEIELTSMODULETEST LOCATION
7 January 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / Bacolod / Tagaytay / Cabanatuan
14 January 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic OnlyManila / Cebu
21 January 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / Davao / Baguio / Iloilo / Dipolog
21 January 2017(Sat)IDPAcademic and General TrainingBaguio
11 February 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / CDO / Naga / Laguna
16 February 2017(Thurs)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / Davao / Naga / Laguna
16 February 2017(Thurs)IDPAcademic and General TrainingBaguio
18 February 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic OnlyManila
25 February 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic OnlyManila / Cebu
4 March 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / CDO / Bacolod / Tagaytay / Pampanga
18 March 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic OnlyManila / Cebu
25 March 2017(Sat)British CouncilAcademic and General TrainingManila / Cebu / Davao / Baguio / Iloilo / Dipolog
25 March 2017(Sat)IDPAcademic and General TrainingBaguio